pH Indicator Strips

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$3.00
Quality
5 star :
56%
( 5 )
4 star :
44%
( 4 )
Value
5 star :
89%
( 8 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Total : 9 Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Excellent! Review by Amy
Price
Value
Quality
Exactly as it appears in the advertisement. (Posted on December 27, 2013)
Safety Review by Mother Judith
Price
Value
Quality
Like the safety at being able to check the Ph in my cultured vegetables. I will always keep some available in my kitchen cabinets
Graysfarms.com (Posted on January 21, 2014)
Very helpful Review by Ceiba
Quality
Price
Value
I like having these strips to test the acidity of the Kombucha. It's simple, just takes a second. (Posted on January 25, 2014)
easy to use Review by suz
Price
Value
Quality
I use the strips to test my krautchi / kimchi. Very simple and only takes a sec! (Posted on February 10, 2014)
Very Helpful Review by MelanieC
Price
Value
Quality
These test strips been have been extremely helpful in calibrating my taste buds to my kombucha so it's not too sweet and not too sour. (Posted on April 7, 2014)
Great tool to have for beginners Review by RAY
Price
Value
Quality
I just started making Kombucha, and these have been very useful in monitoring the process and learning how the taste corresponds to pH. These strips read a pH range of 2.8 to 4.4; however, it would be nice to have strips that read as low as 2.6, though these certainly help. (Posted on April 16, 2014)
Helpful & Easy to Use Review by Karen
Quality
Price
Value
I'm using these to test the pH of my Kombucha. Super easy to use and very reassuring to know pH is in the right range. (Posted on April 21, 2014)
Very helpful Review by Nick
Price
Value
Quality
I use them to check the pH of my kombucha. Although the color of the wetted test strips don't exactly match the swatches, they are very helpful for consistent brewing. (Posted on April 22, 2014)
great to use Review by foxygrl
Quality
Price
Value
I am using to test the acidity of my Kombucha tea. It helps to know if the KT is ready or not. I wish there was a clearer difference between the colors. would be easier to determine the acidity of the tea. But I do like it very much. (Posted on December 4, 2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: pH Indicator Strips

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Price
Value
Quality


Free eBook Library Access & Weekly Newsletter


Sign up today for free access to our entire library of easy to follow eBooks on creating cultured foods at home, including Lacto-Fermentation, Kombucha, Kefir, Yogurt, Sourdough, and Cheesemaking.
  • Library of eBooks for making your own cultured foods
  • Weekly newsletter filled with tips & tricks
  • Expert advice articles, recipes, and how-to videos
  • Join 140,000+ other health-conscious readers
  • We never share your information!
first name last name email address