Organic Cotton Nut Milk Bag

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00
Share: FB

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Price
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Total : 9 Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Organic Cotton Nut Milk Bag Review by Lily
Quality
Price
Value
I had been searching for an organic bag and so thankful to have found it on your website. I'm using it to hold my cabbage for sauerkraut. It keeps it under the juice and when I'm ready to us it I just pull it to the top and the juice is left behind. I love drinking the juice without the kraut. (Posted on 11/6/2013)
Best nut milk bag I have bought Review by Amy
Value
Quality
Price
This was a great nut milk bag - and the price is the best I've seen. My milk tasted better after using this and I think because the cotton is organic - it really makes a difference!
Am definitely going to buy more. (Posted on 12/11/2013)
Great for Almond Milk Review by Brittleby
Value
Quality
Price
I had been looking for nut milk bag so that I could make my own almond milk. I love that it is organic as well! The bag works perfectly and I love the way my homemade milk tastes. (Posted on 12/31/2013)
Indispensible! Review by Melissa
Price
Value
Quality
This simple bag is a must have for making your own homemade nut milks. I've tried other types of strainers, but this simply works the best!!! (Posted on 1/17/2014)
Great nut milk bag! Review by Angie
Price
Value
Quality
I have been soo happy with this bag. I had been looking online for a while and didn't see anything I felt was good quality for a good price until I found this bag. I am very happy with it thus far and it looks like it is holding up well. (Posted on 4/17/2014)
Worth more than price I paid Review by Donna Jay
Quality
Price
Value
I was looking for organic bags to make hemp oil for my best friend that had breast cancer. These bags were perfect for it. Very sturdy and great quality. Most other bags on other sites were going for $8 or more and I thought those were better in quality but it ends up they were thinner. These were perfect and not thin at all. (Posted on 5/27/2014)
Great bag Review by lnleavitt
Price
Value
Quality
I have used the bag to make homemade rice milk and it has worked great. I'm very pleased with the bag! (Posted on 7/17/2014)
excellent value Review by joyce
Value
Quality
Price
This bag works very well for what I have intended to use it for. Making plant milks works very well and I am happy that the cloth is organic. Good price and your delivery service was swift and efficient.. (Posted on 9/13/2014)
Excellent Review by Margo
Value
Quality
Price
I am new to nut milks and this bag makes it really easy. Very good quality. (Posted on 10/20/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Cotton Nut Milk Bag

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price
  • * Required Fields


Free eBook Library Access & Weekly Newsletter


Sign up today for free access to our entire library of easy to follow eBooks on creating cultured foods at home, including Lacto-Fermentation, Kombucha, Kefir, Yogurt, Sourdough, and Cheesemaking.
  • Library of eBooks for making your own cultured foods
  • Weekly newsletter filled with tips & tricks
  • Expert advice articles, recipes, and how-to videos
  • Join 150,000+ other health-conscious readers
  • We never share your information!
first name last name email address