Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

5

Product was successfully added to your comparison list.

Cream Cheese Starter Culture

SKU: 6791
Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)
Cream Cheese Starter Culture
$6.99

Availability: In stock

You Can Do This
When you buy this product you get FREE ACCESS to: 280-page Cheesemaking eBook including 50 recipes plus hundreds more articles, recipes, and how-to videos.
Quality
5 star :
88%
( 14 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
1 star :
6%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
81%
( 13 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
1 star :
6%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
63%
( 10 )
4 star :
31%
( 5 )
1 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 16 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
cream cheese starter culture Review by deb
Price
Value
Quality
works great, everything in one little packet, nothing to measure. (Posted on 12/22/2013)
easy Review by valerie
Price
Value
Quality
The product was just as described and easy to use. I just followed the included instructions and made amazing cream cheese!! I was shocked at how easy it was! I added chives and garlic powder :) yummy!!! (Posted on 12/25/2013)
Works great! Review by Tereasa
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered the cream cheese starter culture and I swear it was at my house the next day. Fast delivery. I have used it once and it works very well and is very simple. It was my first time to make cream cheese, I just followed the directions and wa la, cream cheese! I'm looking forward to seeing what else they have and what you can make at home with clean products. (Posted on 5/30/2014)
BEST cream cheese EVER! Review by SprCch
Price
Value
Quality
This culture made the BEST cream cheese I've ever tasted! I added 1/8 teaspoon of sea salt when complete. It is SO good!! Quick, easy and anyone can do it! :) (Posted on 6/12/2014)
Easy, fun, wow. Review by mariam
Quality
Price
Value
Cheese was slightly sharper than I expected, but think that it was the raw milk effect. (Posted on 3/17/2016)
Easy to use Review by gouche
Quality
Price
Value
Easy and convenient and they have excellent customer support. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
Excellent Review by Dm
Quality
Price
Value
Makes the best cream cheese I ever tasted (Posted on 11/25/2016)
Love it! Review by grannyjoy
Quality
Price
Value
This made the best goat cream cheese in a quick, easy process. Cream Cheese has great consistency and taste. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Soooo Gooood Review by Robin
Quality
Price
Value
I used ultra-parurized Lactaid whole milk and it turned out perfect. A little sourness and oooooh so creamy. So glad I tried making my own cream cheese. It was much easier to make than I imagined. (Posted on 1/18/2017)
Tastes great and easy to make Review by Jessica
Value
Quality
Price
I just made some cream cheese a few days ago and it turned out great. The only reason I gave it 4 stars for price is that I originally wanted to make cream cheese to save money, but after buying the starter and realizing that one starter packet costs about the same as a brick of cream cheese (not including the price of the milk) I realized that making my own cream cheese wasn't as economical as making my own yogurt. No matter, the cream cheese tastes great and it was a good experience. (Posted on 10/12/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cream Cheese Starter Culture

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields