Cabbage Crusher

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.99
Share: FB

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 18 )
Value
5 star :
83%
( 15 )
4 star :
17%
( 3 )
Price
5 star :
50%
( 9 )
4 star :
44%
( 8 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 18 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A gift Review by Dee
Price
Value
Quality
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter - she really wanted. (Posted on 12/19/2013)
Practical tool Review by Carol G
Value
Quality
Price
This kraut pounder sifts comfortably in my and and is fairly light weight. Made well. (Posted on 12/22/2013)
Worth every penny Review by Mary Alice
Value
Quality
Price
Love it. Just right! (Posted on 2/21/2014)
Loving Our New Kraut Pounder! Review by brinnmar
Price
Value
Quality
We just made a batch of sauerkraut using our new kraut pounder. It is beautifully made. It is beautiful to look at and very nice to use. We are very happy with our purchase! (Posted on 3/9/2014)
A Product That Delivers! Review by kelly
Value
Quality
Price
This cabbage crusher was exactly what I needed to make my kraut. The fact that it was coated in a natural oil and not some synthetic chemical was what was most important to me not to mention it worked great. (Posted on 4/10/2014)
Wonderful invention! Review by Hal
Price
Value
Quality
This was a wonderful tool for working the salt into the cabbage when I made sauerkraut. What a great invention! Also, it's beautiful and it feels good in my hand. I really love this tool! (Posted on 5/2/2014)
high quality product! Review by Mary
Price
Value
Quality
just what I was looking for. quality of the crusher is excellent and it will be used for many many years! (Posted on 5/8/2014)
Get it. It's worth every penny! Review by Melody
Value
Quality
Price
I was surprised at how much these crushers run (other comparable products out there all seem to be about the same price) but now I see it's for good reason; This crusher is solid, comfortable to grip, and makes the job super easy. Plus, I'm sure this little work horse could be handed down to future generations with good care… So don't let the cost hold you back, it's totally worth it! (Posted on 9/19/2014)
Very good product Review by Mary
Value
Quality
Price
I haven't used this for cabbage yet but find it very handy for pushing down lemons to ferment and a veggie combination of carrots, onions, etc. I can see using for lots of preparations in the future. It's nice and heavy and does a thorough job. (Posted on 10/7/2014)
Useful piece of nice craft Review by Anna
Price
Value
Quality
I have just used it once, but it was very comfortable in my hand and pounded the cabbage properly. It is made of beautiful wood, very smooth to touch. I will conserve it with the butcher's block oil. Thank you! (Posted on 3/20/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cabbage Crusher

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price
  • * Required Fields


Free eBook Library Access & Weekly Newsletter


Sign up today for free access to our entire library of easy to follow eBooks on creating cultured foods at home, including Lacto-Fermentation, Kombucha, Kefir, Yogurt, Sourdough, and Cheesemaking.
  • Library of eBooks for making your own cultured foods
  • Weekly newsletter filled with tips & tricks
  • Expert advice articles, recipes, and how-to videos
  • Join 150,000+ other health-conscious readers
  • We never share your information!
first name last name email address