Euro Cuisine Yogurt Maker with Timer

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$49.99
Share: FB

Quality
5 star :
56%
( 5 )
4 star :
33%
( 3 )
3 star :
11%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
56%
( 5 )
4 star :
44%
( 4 )
Price
5 star :
44%
( 4 )
4 star :
44%
( 4 )
3 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Nice Review by Cindy
Price
Value
Quality
I have used this for about 5 batches of yogurt so far & have no complaints.

One suggestion, would be nice if it had a small knob or handle on the top of the cover to facilitate lifting the cover.

I would recommend this to anyone. (Posted on 12/15/2012)
Love mine Review by BeeDee
Price
Value
Quality
I use mine at least twice a week and I love it! (Posted on 2/8/2012)
Nice! Review by Cindy
Value
Quality
Price
This is my first yogurt machine. Works fine, no complaints, just a suggestion. If it had a handle on the top of the lid to pick up the lid it would be perfect!

I would definitely recommend this yogurt maker. (Posted on 10/31/2012)
Great way to start making yogurt - very easy and convenient Review by KateM
Price
Value
Quality
I'm new to yogurt making and liked the idea of a yogurt maker to regulate the temperature and do the timing for me. So far I've made three batches and am delighted. I know you can make yogurt without this, but convenience and ease is important to me and this really fits the bill. I love it! (Posted on 4/10/2014)
Great way to start making yogurt - very easy and convenient Review by KateM
Price
Value
Quality
I'm new to yogurt making and liked the idea of a yogurt maker to regulate the temperature and do the timing for me. So far I've made three batches and am delighted. I know you can make yogurt without this, but convenience and ease is important to me and this really fits the bill. I love it! (Posted on 4/10/2014)
Great little machine Review by infamousmare
Price
Value
Quality
I am usually leery of single-use gadgets, especially those that take up a lot of storage space. This is one that passed my "must have" test. Here's why I love it:
1. GLASS JARS! Easy to clean, no worries about the possibility of nasty chemicals leaching into my kids' yogurt. Oh, and the single-serve thing is just genius. Pop one out of the 'fridge and give directly to hungry kiddo (Mom-if you're reading this, don't worry. The baby has hers spooned into a baby-proof bowl).
2. The timer. Sure, you need to fetch the jars after they're finished and get them into the 'fridge; however, if you're like me, you lose track of time. I'd rather the yogurt sit there at room temp for a little while than continue cooking away while I'm off doing whatever it is I do all day...and, for the sake of honesty, setting an outside timer isn't quite in the cards for me. I have an older oven with a timer that could wake the dead, so having a soft chime is lovely - especially since I have children who nap. :-)
3. The unit is a snap to clean. No nooks or crannies - just wipe it down with a damp cloth.
4. Are you still here? GO BUY THIS! :D
(Posted on 3/12/2014)
Wonderful! Review by Cathy
Price
Value
Quality
Was leery at first for the expense...but it works great and I don't have to worry! Perfect every time! (Posted on 4/25/2014)
used it once Review by newbie
Price
Value
Quality
it worked
The light goes out when it the time is up
It has numbers you set for hours (Posted on 12/14/2013)
Easy for busy people Review by dipperanch
Value
Quality
Price
I've been making my own yogurt for years with a yogurt maker I picked up in a second-hand store. However, that maker went haywire awhile ago and overheated. I heard about Cultures for Health on a cooking show on NPR and got interested in the heirloom strains of yogurt. Before I had been mixing some of my favorite commercial brands as starter. The heirlooms were interesting, a little complicated by all the choices, but I didn't have a good way to keep them heated while culturing. So I tried the Yogotherm. But it is just too cold in my uninsulated house in the winter, I couldn't regularly get a good culture even by wrapping the Yogotherm in a down vest. Finally, I decided to order the Euro Cuisine Yogurt Maker. I have only tried it twice so far but it is so easy and fits well into my busy life. yummmm. (Posted on 5/4/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Euro Cuisine Yogurt Maker with Timer

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields


Free eBook Library Access & Weekly Newsletter


Sign up today for free access to our entire library of easy to follow eBooks on creating cultured foods at home, including Lacto-Fermentation, Kombucha, Kefir, Yogurt, Sourdough, and Cheesemaking.
  • Library of eBooks for making your own cultured foods
  • Weekly newsletter filled with tips & tricks
  • Expert advice articles, recipes, and how-to videos
  • Join 150,000+ other health-conscious readers
  • We never share your information!
first name last name email address