$3.99 Flat Rate Shipping* Click here for details

Euro Cuisine Yogurt Maker with Timer

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$49.99

Quality
5 star :
58%
( 7 )
4 star :
33%
( 4 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
67%
( 8 )
4 star :
33%
( 4 )
Price
5 star :
42%
( 5 )
4 star :
50%
( 6 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice Review by Cindy
Price
Value
Quality
I have used this for about 5 batches of yogurt so far & have no complaints.

One suggestion, would be nice if it had a small knob or handle on the top of the cover to facilitate lifting the cover.

I would recommend this to anyone. (Posted on 12/15/2012)
Makes it easy Review by MM
Quality
Price
Value
This yogurt maker makes it easy to make homemade yogurt. I'm happy it has glass jars, and they are just the right size for me. Just set the timer and forget it. Great item. (Posted on 2/21/2015)
Love mine Review by BeeDee
Price
Value
Quality
I use mine at least twice a week and I love it! (Posted on 2/8/2012)
Nice! Review by Cindy
Value
Quality
Price
This is my first yogurt machine. Works fine, no complaints, just a suggestion. If it had a handle on the top of the lid to pick up the lid it would be perfect!

I would definitely recommend this yogurt maker. (Posted on 10/31/2012)
Great way to start making yogurt - very easy and convenient Review by KateM
Price
Value
Quality
I'm new to yogurt making and liked the idea of a yogurt maker to regulate the temperature and do the timing for me. So far I've made three batches and am delighted. I know you can make yogurt without this, but convenience and ease is important to me and this really fits the bill. I love it! (Posted on 4/10/2014)
Great way to start making yogurt - very easy and convenient Review by KateM
Price
Value
Quality
I'm new to yogurt making and liked the idea of a yogurt maker to regulate the temperature and do the timing for me. So far I've made three batches and am delighted. I know you can make yogurt without this, but convenience and ease is important to me and this really fits the bill. I love it! (Posted on 4/10/2014)
SIMPLE Yogurt Maker Review by J
Value
Quality
Price
Just a little cooking and chemistry and there you have the makings for some really good homemade yogurt. The maker is so simple to use and the yogurt is really tasty. You'll need to experiment a little with the total fermentation time; too long and the result is a little curdled on the bottom of the jars. A slightly shorter time results in a smooth and creamy yogurt, not too sharp, not too dull. This is a fun way to make all the yogurt you want. (Posted on 8/31/2014)
Great little machine Review by infamousmare
Price
Value
Quality
I am usually leery of single-use gadgets, especially those that take up a lot of storage space. This is one that passed my "must have" test. Here's why I love it:
1. GLASS JARS! Easy to clean, no worries about the possibility of nasty chemicals leaching into my kids' yogurt. Oh, and the single-serve thing is just genius. Pop one out of the 'fridge and give directly to hungry kiddo (Mom-if you're reading this, don't worry. The baby has hers spooned into a baby-proof bowl).
2. The timer. Sure, you need to fetch the jars after they're finished and get them into the 'fridge; however, if you're like me, you lose track of time. I'd rather the yogurt sit there at room temp for a little while than continue cooking away while I'm off doing whatever it is I do all day...and, for the sake of honesty, setting an outside timer isn't quite in the cards for me. I have an older oven with a timer that could wake the dead, so having a soft chime is lovely - especially since I have children who nap. :-)
3. The unit is a snap to clean. No nooks or crannies - just wipe it down with a damp cloth.
4. Are you still here? GO BUY THIS! :D
(Posted on 3/12/2014)
Wonderful! Review by Cathy
Price
Value
Quality
Was leery at first for the expense...but it works great and I don't have to worry! Perfect every time! (Posted on 4/25/2014)
I love it! Review by Jennifer
Quality
Price
Value
I used to make raw milk yogurt in my dehydrator for my kids, but then we all went dairy free due to my youngest with an emerging dairy allergy. I decided to try this yogurt maker because the portions are perfect for my kids, I don't have to worry about whether my dehydrator's temp is consistent enough and it just sits on my counter and does what it does best while I have my attention on other things. The only thing that I was disappointed about is the plastic lid is very breakable. My daughter dropped it on our ceramic tile kitchen floor and a big chunk of the corner broke off. I fixed it by taping it with clear packing tape and it works great still, just not as nice looking anymore. (Posted on 3/27/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Euro Cuisine Yogurt Maker with Timer

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields


Free eBook Library Access & Weekly Newsletter


Sign up today for free access to our entire library of easy to follow eBooks on creating cultured foods at home, including Lacto-Fermentation, Kombucha, Kefir, Yogurt, Sourdough, and Cheesemaking.
  • Library of eBooks for making your own cultured foods
  • Weekly newsletter filled with tips & tricks
  • Expert advice articles, recipes, and how-to videos
  • Join 180,000+ other health-conscious readers
  • We never share your information!
first name last name email address

Updating your cart...