Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

5

Product was successfully added to your comparison list.

Euro Cuisine Yogurt Maker with Timer

SKU: 4239
Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)
Euro Cuisine Yogurt Maker with Timer YMX650
$49.99

Availability: In stock

You Can Do This
When you buy this product you get FREE ACCESS to: 155-page Yogurt eBook including 30 recipes plus hundreds more articles, recipes, and how-to videos.
Quality
5 star :
67%
( 10 )
4 star :
27%
( 4 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
73%
( 11 )
4 star :
27%
( 4 )
Price
5 star :
47%
( 7 )
4 star :
47%
( 7 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 15 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice Review by Cindy
Price
Value
Quality
I have used this for about 5 batches of yogurt so far & have no complaints.

One suggestion, would be nice if it had a small knob or handle on the top of the cover to facilitate lifting the cover.

I would recommend this to anyone. (Posted on 12/15/2012)
Makes it easy Review by MM
Quality
Price
Value
This yogurt maker makes it easy to make homemade yogurt. I'm happy it has glass jars, and they are just the right size for me. Just set the timer and forget it. Great item. (Posted on 2/21/2015)
works Review by thornsteel
Price
Value
Quality
wife loves this = 1st batch was great! (Posted on 7/4/2015)
great product Review by justine
Quality
Price
Value
I wish it held more containers for the yogurt, but other than that, just great!!

Response from CFH: There is a top tier http://www.culturesforhealth.com/top-tier-for-euro-cuisine-yogurt-maker.html for both the YM80 http://www.culturesforhealth.com/euro-cuisine-yogurt-maker.html and the YM100 http://www.culturesforhealth.com/euro-cuisine-yogurt-maker-timer-ym100.html. Hope that might be helpful! (Posted on 9/15/2016)
Love mine Review by BeeDee
Price
Value
Quality
I use mine at least twice a week and I love it! (Posted on 2/8/2012)
Nice! Review by Cindy
Value
Quality
Price
This is my first yogurt machine. Works fine, no complaints, just a suggestion. If it had a handle on the top of the lid to pick up the lid it would be perfect!

I would definitely recommend this yogurt maker. (Posted on 10/31/2012)
Great way to start making yogurt - very easy and convenient Review by KateM
Price
Value
Quality
I'm new to yogurt making and liked the idea of a yogurt maker to regulate the temperature and do the timing for me. So far I've made three batches and am delighted. I know you can make yogurt without this, but convenience and ease is important to me and this really fits the bill. I love it! (Posted on 4/10/2014)
Great way to start making yogurt - very easy and convenient Review by KateM
Price
Value
Quality
I'm new to yogurt making and liked the idea of a yogurt maker to regulate the temperature and do the timing for me. So far I've made three batches and am delighted. I know you can make yogurt without this, but convenience and ease is important to me and this really fits the bill. I love it! (Posted on 4/10/2014)
SIMPLE Yogurt Maker Review by J
Value
Quality
Price
Just a little cooking and chemistry and there you have the makings for some really good homemade yogurt. The maker is so simple to use and the yogurt is really tasty. You'll need to experiment a little with the total fermentation time; too long and the result is a little curdled on the bottom of the jars. A slightly shorter time results in a smooth and creamy yogurt, not too sharp, not too dull. This is a fun way to make all the yogurt you want. (Posted on 8/31/2014)
Love, love, love Review by Sue
Quality
Price
Value
I have had my yogurt maker now for about 3-4 weeks. I have made yogurt each week. I have no complaints about this product. I had a Salton yogurt maker back in the day but this machine is so much superior. Love the top rack for lids. Very quiet when running (actually you would not even know it was running). Jars are 6 oz each which is a good size. I run it for 13 hours to get the texture I want. It was a bit high in cost and I debated on which machine to buy. I made the right decision. This machine has a timer and turn off. (Posted on 8/2/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Euro Cuisine Yogurt Maker with Timer

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields