Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

5

Product was successfully added to your comparison list.

Euro Cuisine Yogurt Maker with Timer

SKU: 4239
Quality
Price
Value
17 Review(s)
Euro Cuisine Yogurt Maker with Timer YMX650
$49.99

Availability: In stock

You Can Do This
When you buy this product you get FREE ACCESS to: 155-page Yogurt eBook including 30 recipes plus hundreds more articles, recipes, and how-to videos.
Quality
5 star :
71%
( 12 )
4 star :
24%
( 4 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
76%
( 13 )
4 star :
24%
( 4 )
Price
5 star :
53%
( 9 )
4 star :
41%
( 7 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 17 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice Review by Cindy
Price
Value
Quality
I have used this for about 5 batches of yogurt so far & have no complaints.

One suggestion, would be nice if it had a small knob or handle on the top of the cover to facilitate lifting the cover.

I would recommend this to anyone. (Posted on 12/15/2012)
Makes it easy Review by MM
Quality
Price
Value
This yogurt maker makes it easy to make homemade yogurt. I'm happy it has glass jars, and they are just the right size for me. Just set the timer and forget it. Great item. (Posted on 2/21/2015)
works Review by thornsteel
Price
Value
Quality
wife loves this = 1st batch was great! (Posted on 7/4/2015)
great product Review by justine
Quality
Price
Value
I wish it held more containers for the yogurt, but other than that, just great!!

Response from CFH: There is a top tier http://www.culturesforhealth.com/top-tier-for-euro-cuisine-yogurt-maker.html for both the YM80 http://www.culturesforhealth.com/euro-cuisine-yogurt-maker.html and the YM100 http://www.culturesforhealth.com/euro-cuisine-yogurt-maker-timer-ym100.html. Hope that might be helpful! (Posted on 9/15/2016)
Excellent product, easy to use Review by Wayne
Quality
Price
Value
This unit has made greek yogurt affordable to me. I love the jars instead of a big tub like unit. I make my own Kimchee, sauerkraut, and now yogurt. YEA. (Posted on 1/26/2017)
Great product Review by DM
Quality
Price
Value
I had never made yogurt before last weekend. I have now made two batches and it was very easy and I am very happy with the results. (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Love mine Review by BeeDee
Price
Value
Quality
I use mine at least twice a week and I love it! (Posted on 2/8/2012)
Nice! Review by Cindy
Value
Quality
Price
This is my first yogurt machine. Works fine, no complaints, just a suggestion. If it had a handle on the top of the lid to pick up the lid it would be perfect!

I would definitely recommend this yogurt maker. (Posted on 10/31/2012)
Great way to start making yogurt - very easy and convenient Review by KateM
Price
Value
Quality
I'm new to yogurt making and liked the idea of a yogurt maker to regulate the temperature and do the timing for me. So far I've made three batches and am delighted. I know you can make yogurt without this, but convenience and ease is important to me and this really fits the bill. I love it! (Posted on 4/10/2014)
Great way to start making yogurt - very easy and convenient Review by KateM
Price
Value
Quality
I'm new to yogurt making and liked the idea of a yogurt maker to regulate the temperature and do the timing for me. So far I've made three batches and am delighted. I know you can make yogurt without this, but convenience and ease is important to me and this really fits the bill. I love it! (Posted on 4/10/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Euro Cuisine Yogurt Maker with Timer

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields