Euro Cuisine 2 Quart Yogurt Maker

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.99
Share: FB

Quality
5 star :
78%
( 7 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
3 star :
11%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
89%
( 8 )
3 star :
11%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
67%
( 6 )
3 star :
22%
( 2 )
1 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
wonderful Review by jkm
Quality
Price
Value
I have the old one quart version by this company, still going strong for ten years of making yougurt. the 2 quart is more practical. really makes yougurt easy, just a quick kitchen chore. worth the money. (Posted on 1/28/2012)
Very handy piece of equipment. Review by Brandi
Price
Value
Quality
I'm really enjoying this yogurt maker, it does exactly what it supposed to without a great deal of mess or fuss. I like that it is just a 2qt piece rather than several small jars, but I dislike washing dishes so it is more of a preference thing! Best of all is it doesn't take up a lot of counter space and is easily hidden out of site when not in use. (Posted on 2/3/2014)
love it Review by sisa
Quality
Price
Value
Yoghurt is perfect every time (Posted on 3/6/2014)
Really nice machine Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality
I was really impressed with the simplicity. It works just as well as the little jars with much less clean up. There isn't a timer but I have thus far done all right without one.I like being able to make larger batches of yogurt. (Posted on 4/29/2014)
Love the yogurt maker! Review by Cindy
Value
Quality
Price
I have used it twice and love it! (Posted on 11/4/2014)
Great for Natto Review by Christian
Value
Quality
Price
Recently acquired a taste for natto and wanted to make my own. I knew I could use a yogurt maker to incubate the batch so I set out to find reviews for different brands and models. This model specifically came out with fantastic reviews and for good reason: It is PERFECT for natto. I've already made 3 batches with it and it came out perfect each time: sticky, stinky and DELICIOUS lol. Comes with a thermometer and a cotton cheesecloth which is fantastic because it saves you a trip to the store. The cheesecloth especially was a great surprise because I needed one and then when I opened the box, there it was! Yeah, great yogurt maker, can't go wrong!

CFH Note~ Be sure to test the temperature of your yogurt maker first. Some yogurt makers may run a little warm for Natto. (Posted on 11/7/2014)
I love it! Review by laura
Price
Value
Quality
Easy to use. Easy to clean. You can adjust the lid so you can put the arrow on what time the yogurt should be done. I like it! (Posted on 5/14/2014)
I Love This Yogurt Maker!! :] Review by misu
Value
Quality
Price
The Good Of This Yogurt Maker
The instructions are easy to follow.
It makes really good yogurt.
There are no jars to get lot lost or separated.
It has a time keeper.

The Bad Of This Yogurt Maker
It has a time keeper that has no effect on the operation of the unit.
There is no On/Off switch.

Overall, if I had the choice to purchase this again, I definitely would. If you eat a lot of yogurt and don't like that nasty ingredients are only known as "Natural Flavoring" (Castoreum) in your store bought yogurt, and you're looking to make your own yogurt, this yogurt maker is a very good choice.
I use this with the Greek Yogurt Maker for that good, thick, yogurt.
(Posted on 9/6/2014)
Good product Review by Steph
Value
Quality
Price
It took a few attempts before I could make good yogurt. The thermometer enclosed was defective, comparing it to my candy thermometer, therefore my milk was not heating to the proper temperature. Another flaw in design is the awkwardness of removing the tub from the heating unit. I have the lid pop off many times during removal.

CFH Note ~ Please contact CFH Customer Support right away to report any issues you may be having with products. Excellent reminder on the thermometer, it is always a good idea to test your thermometer to be sure you're getting an accurate reading. (Posted on 11/17/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Euro Cuisine 2 Quart Yogurt Maker

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price
  • * Required Fields


Free eBook Library Access & Weekly Newsletter


Sign up today for free access to our entire library of easy to follow eBooks on creating cultured foods at home, including Lacto-Fermentation, Kombucha, Kefir, Yogurt, Sourdough, and Cheesemaking.
  • Library of eBooks for making your own cultured foods
  • Weekly newsletter filled with tips & tricks
  • Expert advice articles, recipes, and how-to videos
  • Join 150,000+ other health-conscious readers
  • We never share your information!
first name last name email address