Grolsch Flip-top Bottle (750 ml)

Value
Quality
Price
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$4.99
Share: FB

Quality
5 star :
90%
( 28 )
4 star :
10%
( 3 )
Value
5 star :
90%
( 28 )
4 star :
10%
( 3 )
Price
5 star :
87%
( 27 )
4 star :
13%
( 4 )
Total : 31 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
excellent bottles Review by Lauren
Value
Quality
Price
Love these for kombucha. After I've let the kombucha sit and it's ready for drinking, I put the liquid in these bottles and they rest in the fridge. Nothing bubbles out and they keep my kombucha nice and bubbly, tasty and fresh. Love them. I just put a few drops of liquid soap in them with water and I shake the bottles. Clean up right away. (Posted on 6/6/2011)
Excellent Customer Service Review by Tracy
Quality
Price
Value
The turnaround time from Cultures for Health was very quick. When I received my order of Grolsch bottles one of them was broken. I chatted online with a customer service representative. She apologized and a replacement bottle was shipped out the next day.

I will definitely be doing business with this company again. And I love all of the helpful videos.

Tracy (Posted on 2/24/2012)
awesome product! Review by richard
Quality
Price
Value
These bottles are a bargain, and well designed! They will never leak, and always maintain a perfect seal. I was so satisfied, that I ordered more! (Posted on 1/21/2013)
Great Bottle Review by Beth
Price
Value
Quality
I am using these for Kefir Water. Took me a few tries to get the knack of the lid, but now it is a
'snap'. Glad I bought 2 as this kefir water comes 'due' before I have finished the first one! (Posted on 10/24/2013)
A must-have for making soda kefir! Review by A Daughter of the King
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered two of these bottles and wish I'd ordered 6! I'm using them to make kefir water soda. After trying them out, I found other bottles at a local store, but they don't have as tight a seal. The only thing about these bottles that I don't like is that it is very difficult to lift the metal clip. I have to use a piece of rubber cupboard liner to do it. But this is a sign of obvious quality as well. (Posted on 11/21/2013)
Water kefir bottles Review by Regina
Quality
Price
Value
I checked out several different stores in an attempt to locate these bottles to no avail. I am so glad that I ordered them from this company. quick processing and delivery. I have been using them with my water kefir. (Posted on 11/25/2013)
Excellant product and great service. Review by Paula
Price
Value
Quality
Bought two of these botles (which I am glad I did) for my water kefir. Looked other places to see if they were cheaper and came back to these. Will order more. (Posted on 12/5/2013)
Wonderful Bottles! Review by Joy
Price
Value
Quality
I use these bottles for my constantly cycling water Kefir. I'm glad I got 3 of them. They keep an absolutely tight seal and after I pour off the kefir into them I just let them sit on the counter and continue to age and develop more fizz and healthy bacteria. This way I can keep a new batch brewing all the time and easily control the completed batches. I highly recommend this bottle system. (Posted on 12/9/2013)
Good price Review by Jami
Price
Value
Quality
I was pleased with the quality of the product and the speed of delivery. (Posted on 12/28/2013)
Cheers! Review by Alex
Price
Value
Quality
Great bottles. I am storing water kefir in them. I just need to insulate the necks so that the metal doesn't chip the glass when I open the bottle. (Posted on 1/20/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Grolsch Flip-top Bottle (750 ml)

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price
  • * Required Fields


Free eBook Library Access & Weekly Newsletter


Sign up today for free access to our entire library of easy to follow eBooks on creating cultured foods at home, including Lacto-Fermentation, Kombucha, Kefir, Yogurt, Sourdough, and Cheesemaking.
  • Library of eBooks for making your own cultured foods
  • Weekly newsletter filled with tips & tricks
  • Expert advice articles, recipes, and how-to videos
  • Join 150,000+ other health-conscious readers
  • We never share your information!
first name last name email address