Grolsch Flip-top Bottle (750 ml)

Quality
Price
Value
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$4.99
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 22 )
Value
5 star :
95%
( 21 )
4 star :
5%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
91%
( 20 )
4 star :
9%
( 2 )
Total : 22 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
excellent bottles Review by Lauren
Value
Quality
Price
Love these for kombucha. After I've let the kombucha sit and it's ready for drinking, I put the liquid in these bottles and they rest in the fridge. Nothing bubbles out and they keep my kombucha nice and bubbly, tasty and fresh. Love them. I just put a few drops of liquid soap in them with water and I shake the bottles. Clean up right away. (Posted on June 6, 2011)
Excellent Customer Service Review by Tracy
Quality
Price
Value
The turnaround time from Cultures for Health was very quick. When I received my order of Grolsch bottles one of them was broken. I chatted online with a customer service representative. She apologized and a replacement bottle was shipped out the next day.

I will definitely be doing business with this company again. And I love all of the helpful videos.

Tracy (Posted on February 24, 2012)
awesome product! Review by richard
Quality
Price
Value
These bottles are a bargain, and well designed! They will never leak, and always maintain a perfect seal. I was so satisfied, that I ordered more! (Posted on January 21, 2013)
Great Bottle Review by Beth
Price
Value
Quality
I am using these for Kefir Water. Took me a few tries to get the knack of the lid, but now it is a
'snap'. Glad I bought 2 as this kefir water comes 'due' before I have finished the first one! (Posted on October 24, 2013)
A must-have for making soda kefir! Review by A Daughter of the King
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered two of these bottles and wish I'd ordered 6! I'm using them to make kefir water soda. After trying them out, I found other bottles at a local store, but they don't have as tight a seal. The only thing about these bottles that I don't like is that it is very difficult to lift the metal clip. I have to use a piece of rubber cupboard liner to do it. But this is a sign of obvious quality as well. (Posted on November 21, 2013)
Water kefir bottles Review by Regina
Quality
Price
Value
I checked out several different stores in an attempt to locate these bottles to no avail. I am so glad that I ordered them from this company. quick processing and delivery. I have been using them with my water kefir. (Posted on November 25, 2013)
Excellant product and great service. Review by Paula
Price
Value
Quality
Bought two of these botles (which I am glad I did) for my water kefir. Looked other places to see if they were cheaper and came back to these. Will order more. (Posted on December 5, 2013)
Wonderful Bottles! Review by Joy
Price
Value
Quality
I use these bottles for my constantly cycling water Kefir. I'm glad I got 3 of them. They keep an absolutely tight seal and after I pour off the kefir into them I just let them sit on the counter and continue to age and develop more fizz and healthy bacteria. This way I can keep a new batch brewing all the time and easily control the completed batches. I highly recommend this bottle system. (Posted on December 9, 2013)
Good price Review by Jami
Price
Value
Quality
I was pleased with the quality of the product and the speed of delivery. (Posted on December 28, 2013)
Cheers! Review by Alex
Price
Value
Quality
Great bottles. I am storing water kefir in them. I just need to insulate the necks so that the metal doesn't chip the glass when I open the bottle. (Posted on January 20, 2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Grolsch Flip-top Bottle (750 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Price
Value


Free eBook Library Access & Weekly Newsletter


Sign up today for free access to our entire library of easy to follow eBooks on creating cultured foods at home, including Lacto-Fermentation, Kombucha, Kefir, Yogurt, Sourdough, and Cheesemaking.
  • Library of eBooks for making your own cultured foods
  • Weekly newsletter filled with tips & tricks
  • Expert advice articles, recipes, and how-to videos
  • Join 140,000+ other health-conscious readers
  • We never share your information!
first name last name email address