Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

5

Product was successfully added to your comparison list.

Mesophilic Direct-Set Starter Culture

SKU: 6732
Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)
Mesophilic Direct Set Cheese Starter Culture or Cheese Making
$9.99

Availability: In stock

You Can Do This
When you buy this product you get FREE ACCESS to: 280-page Cheesemaking eBook including 50 recipes plus hundreds more articles, recipes, and how-to videos.
Quality
5 star :
93%
( 14 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
87%
( 13 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
67%
( 10 )
4 star :
33%
( 5 )
Total : 15 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good review Review by Jeanie
Price
Value
Quality
I've used this before and I really like the ease of use and it makes tasty cheese. (Posted on 12/2/2013)
Mesophilic culture is the best! Review by Happy Chef
Price
Value
Quality
The Mesophilic culture works perfectly everytime for the goat chevre. It gives me the greatest yield and creamiest texture. It is truly excellent also for my feta!

I love it! (Posted on 12/23/2013)
Perfect! Review by Kelly
Quality
Price
Value
My first try at cheese making! The culture arrived quickly even in the holiday rush. The culture worked great for goat cheese and I have had very positive feedback from my tasters. (Posted on 12/30/2013)
great Review by Lyn
Quality
Price
Value
this worked great (Posted on 3/30/2014)
Very happy Review by Deb
Price
Value
Quality
I haven't used the product yet but I am very happy easy to order and arrived fast love your recipes for cheeses wait for my feta to age them I will see! Look great! (Posted on 5/9/2014)
great Review by whisper38
Value
Quality
Price
worked just great for me. (Posted on 10/7/2014)
Love the Mesophilic Culture Review by Merrie
Price
Value
Quality
Thanks so much for the great culture and I am enjoying my wonderful cheese! Keep up the good work. All your products are fantastic and your customer service is a joy. Well done. (Posted on 9/3/2015)
Awesome Review by mntgoatchick
Value
Quality
Price
Thank you for providing, love this easy to use culture. (Posted on 9/14/2015)
great product Review by MrsJR
Price
Value
Quality
I've been very pleased with the quality of the culture and it has worked fabulously! I'll definitely order again. (Posted on 10/19/2015)
Easy to use Review by gouche
Quality
Price
Value
Bought for my cheese making course. It is so easy to use and you have excellent resources and customer service to answer questions. (Posted on 6/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mesophilic Direct-Set Starter Culture

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields