Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

5

Product was successfully added to your comparison list.

Waterproof Digital Thermometer

SKU: 4008
Quality
Price
Value
7 Review(s)
Waterproof Digital Thermometer
$18.99

Availability: In stock

You Can Do This
When you buy this product you get FREE ACCESS to: Hundreds of how-to articles and recipes, instructional videos and even our FREE eBook library.
Quality
5 star :
86%
( 6 )
1 star :
14%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
86%
( 6 )
1 star :
14%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
43%
( 3 )
4 star :
14%
( 1 )
3 star :
29%
( 2 )
1 star :
14%
( 1 )
Total : 7 Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
much needed this Review by Gert24
Quality
Price
Value
New at baking bread. I now realize we pulled out many loaves not quite done. The taping and getting a hollow sound did not always work for me. This little thermometer does the trick. Now I am prretty good at guessing when the bread is done. This gadget lets me know exactly when done. (Posted on 3/6/2014)
Easy to read Review by Evelyn
Value
Quality
Price
Really glad I purchased this item (Posted on 11/17/2014)
Reliable and easy to read Review by Julia
Quality
Price
Value
I use it for making yogurt, and feta cheese. I use it to be sure my hand feeding formula is the right temperature for baby parrots. Easy to read and very reliable. (Posted on 5/25/2015)
Good quality Review by Sarah
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered this thermometer because I had a coupon. This is my first digital thermometer. I like it because it is waterproof. I use it to make yogurt and kefir. In the past, I have bought Taylor brand standard thermometers and found them to be good quality. I'm expecting this one to hold up well also. (Posted on 4/6/2014)
Very good quality Review by MP
Quality
Price
Value
My sister gave me this thermometer, which she had originally purchased for culinary school, about 3 or 4 years ago. It gets regular use and has stood up to quite a bit of abuse. Very reliable and quick to indicate temperature changes. I have used it for everything from roast chicken, to Swiss meringue, to yogurt making. Should mine ever brake (and it shows no signs of doing so anytime soon) I would not hesitate to buy the same model again. Highly recommended. (Posted on 2/12/2012)
Happy with this Review by Sarra
Price
Value
Quality
This is my very first gadget as far as kitchen thermometers are concerned , happy I got a good one. Easy to use , reliable, clear readings. (Posted on 8/22/2014)
Very dissatisfied Review by Jaye
Quality
Price
Value
I used this thermometer for the first time last week and it was off by over 20 degrees! Not happy with the product at all.

Note from CFH: Thermometers will require calibration before the first use and periodically throughout the life of the thermometer. Please contact Customer Support with any questions or concerns regarding your products.
(Posted on 8/10/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Waterproof Digital Thermometer

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields