Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

5

Product was successfully added to your comparison list.

Oolong Tea

SKU: 3000
Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)
Oolong Tea
$12.00

Availability: Out of stock

You Can Do This
When you buy this product you get FREE ACCESS to: 130-page Kombucha eBook including 27 recipes plus hundreds more articles, recipes, and how-to videos.
Quality
5 star :
80%
( 12 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
73%
( 11 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
3 star :
20%
( 3 )
Price
5 star :
60%
( 9 )
4 star :
27%
( 4 )
3 star :
13%
( 2 )
Total : 15 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A+ Review by luz
Price
Value
Quality
Glad doing business with you. (Posted on 2/27/2014)
Great Tasting Tea Review by slt44
Value
Quality
Price
Not only great tasting sipping tea but also makes a great kombucha as well. (Posted on 3/16/2014)
Good Stuff Review by Cindy in OH
Value
Quality
Price
Tried this for making kombucha and happy with the product. Will order again.

Cultures For Health hits the mark on quality and service. Thanks. (Posted on 1/21/2015)
This is good stuff and I like the tatse. Review by Dan
Quality
Price
Value
Really good loose leaf tea. I like the taste. (Posted on 2/18/2015)
Wonderful tea that I use to make yummy Kombucha!! :) Review by Ree
Price
Value
Quality
I have been using this tea for a few years to make Kombucha. My husband, 2 sons, and daughter love as much as I do. Thank you so much Cultures for Health for offering the perfect tea!! (Posted on 8/20/2015)
Definately a returning customer Review by JB
Price
Value
Quality
Very good quality and best prices I've found so far. (Posted on 11/18/2015)
Great tea Review by brenda
Quality
Price
Value
This is the best team for making kombucha (Posted on 9/9/2016)
Oolong tea Review by C
Quality
Price
Value
I have been using this tea for a while now. I love the deep robust flavor and it makes the best Kombucha! (Posted on 9/15/2016)
Oolong tea Review by C
Quality
Price
Value
I have been using this tea for a while now. I love the deep robust flavor and it makes the best Kombucha! (Posted on 9/15/2016)
Oolong black tea Review by Cynthia
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely delicious! I was surprised to how clean this tea tastes with a smooth, non-acidic finish. Very creamy tasting. (Posted on 6/12/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oolong Tea

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields