Cabbage Crusher

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.95
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Value
5 star :
89%
( 8 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
56%
( 5 )
4 star :
44%
( 4 )
Total : 9 Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
A gift Review by Dee
Price
Value
Quality
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter - she really wanted. (Posted on December 19, 2013)
Practical tool Review by Carol G
Quality
Value
Price
This kraut pounder sifts comfortably in my and and is fairly light weight. Made well. (Posted on December 22, 2013)
Worth every penny Review by Mary Alice
Value
Quality
Price
Love it. Just right! (Posted on February 21, 2014)
Loving Our New Kraut Pounder! Review by brinnmar
Price
Value
Quality
We just made a batch of sauerkraut using our new kraut pounder. It is beautifully made. It is beautiful to look at and very nice to use. We are very happy with our purchase! (Posted on March 9, 2014)
A Product That Delivers! Review by kelly
Value
Quality
Price
This cabbage crusher was exactly what I needed to make my kraut. The fact that it was coated in a natural oil and not some synthetic chemical was what was most important to me not to mention it worked great. (Posted on April 10, 2014)
Useful piece of nice craft Review by Anna
Price
Value
Quality
I have just used it once, but it was very comfortable in my hand and pounded the cabbage properly. It is made of beautiful wood, very smooth to touch. I will conserve it with the butcher's block oil. Thank you! (Posted on March 20, 2014)
GORGEOUS Review by Debbie
Price
Value
Quality
I LOVE it! It is beautiful...the wood, the shape, the sheen...LOVE! Now we will see if I can make myself use it! Thanks for a gorgeous product! (Posted on March 22, 2014)
Fantastic tool! Review by clmax
Price
Value
Quality
This is a must have tool for anyone making sauerkraut or other ferments that need to be worked. Very high quality wood tool. So much easier to use, hold, and work with to pound cabbage then other kitchen stand-ins. A little pricy but worth it! (Posted on April 17, 2014)
good Review by Gail
Price
Value
Quality
Love it! Got it very quickly and actually have one and gave this one as a gift!! (Posted on December 2, 2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cabbage Crusher

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Price
Value


Free eBook Library Access & Weekly Newsletter


Sign up today for free access to our entire library of easy to follow eBooks on creating cultured foods at home, including Lacto-Fermentation, Kombucha, Kefir, Yogurt, Sourdough, and Cheesemaking.
  • Library of eBooks for making your own cultured foods
  • Weekly newsletter filled with tips & tricks
  • Expert advice articles, recipes, and how-to videos
  • Join 140,000+ other health-conscious readers
  • We never share your information!
first name last name email address